Monday, June 2, 2008

Sonnydeejay-The Vocal Session Vol 61


1. Andreas Alessio & Halo - Surrender Sitak Slow Club Mix
2. Gianluca Motta Ft. Molly - Not Alone (Radio Edit)
3. Neon Stereo Ft Marcie - Love From Nothing Original Club Mix
4. Kirsty Hawkshaw And Tenishia - Reasons To Forgive (The Blizzard Remix)
5. Kate Ryan - Take Me Down
6. Ercola Ft. Daniella - Every Word (Wendel Kos Radio Edit)
7. Robimon Feat Tiff Lacey - Goodbye (Original Mix)
8. Etostone Ft Marcie - I Can Feel Original Mix
9. Cosmic Gate Feat Roxanne Emery - A Day That Fades (Andrew Bennett & Tom Cloud Remix)
10. Punisher And Enjoy - Confusion (Original Mix)
11. Lamai - Troubled Soul (Paul Webster Remix)
12. Pakka Feat. Marcie - I Miss You (Dj Space Raven Vs. Mat Silver Remix)
13. Lara - Fate (Open Your Arms) (Manox Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment