Thursday, April 23, 2009

Sonnydeejay-The Vocal Session Vol 108

Lots of freash tracks in this mix,enjoy.
1. System F - Cry (Dj Shah & Pedro Del Mar Mix)
2. Eastern Star - All That I Am (Exdriver Remix)
3. Sasha Virus Feat. Dalira - Out Of Mind (Deliano Carl Vision's Remix)
4. Signalrunners Featuring Julie Thompson - These Shoulders (Club Mix)
5. Kerli - Walking On Air (Armin Van Buuren Radio Edit)
6. Systembot Vs 33 Feat Costa - Never Be Alone (Nitrous Oxide Vocal Mix)
7. David Forbes Featuring Antonia Lucas - Because Of You (Original Mix)
8. Tenishia - Everything (Original Mix)
9. Kris O'neil - Those Mornings (Original Vocal Mix)
10. Tydi - Foolish (Original Club Mix)
11. Sunquest Feat Josie - A Little Bit Special (Sundriver Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment