Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Sonnydeejay - Vocal Trance 227

1. Roger Shah ft Adrina Thorpe - Island (Album Club Mix)
2.Roger Shah ft Moya Brennan - Morning Star (Album Club Mix)
3.Roger Shah ft Inger Hansen - Dance With Me (Album Club Mix)
4.Blue Tente Feat Aelyn - You're Not Mine (Uplifting Mix)
5.Roger Shah ft Lorilee - When The World's Asleep (Album Club Mix)
6.Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher - Breathe On My Own (Original Mix)
7.Armin Van Buuren Vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Not Giving Up on Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)
8.Nifra - Strangers (Jo Micali Remix)
9.Square One - Be With You (Original Mix)
10.Super8 & Tab Feat Betsie Larkin - Good Times (Lange Remix)
11.Super8 & Tab Feat Alyna - Perfect Day (Gareth Emery)
12.Ferry Tayle Feat. Hannah Ray - Memory Of Me (Club Mix)
13.Benya Feat Emma Lock - Loved To Be (MuseArtic Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment