Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Vocal Trance 263

  1. Allen & Envy feat. Jess Morgan -The Heart That Never Sleeps (Original Mix)
  2. Andrew Bayer feat. Asbjørn -Super Human (Original Mix)
  3. Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills -Forward Facing (Otto Coster Remix)
  4. Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Jennifer Rene -Lean On Me (Original Mix)
  5. Karanda -Agony (Shawn Mitiska Remix)
  6. Matias Lehtola feat. Ashley Wallbridge  -Feel Again (Green & Falkner Remix)
  7. Markus Schulz feat. Adina Butar -Caught (Duderstadt Remix)
  8. Miss Nine feat. Kyler England -Stranger (Dohr & Mangold Remix)
  9. Mike Sonar & Anthya  -Anytime (3rd Planet Remix)
  10. Moonbeam & Indifferent Guy ft. Eva Pavlova -Follow Me (Original Mix)

MP3 Download

1 comment:

  1. May I ask Sonny to post the tracklist for episode 263.

    Specifically, I'd like to know the title of the first song, so I can find it and download it for my cycling escapades!!! :)