Saturday, January 13, 2018

Vocal Trance 275

1.Nitrous Oxide & Maria Nayler - The Beauty of The Night
2.Kaimo K & Sarah Russell - Be My Guide (Arisen Flame Remix)
3.Christina Novelli feat. Saad Ayub - The Only One (Uplifting Mix)
4.The Blizzard & Carol Lee - Always A Stranger (Extended Mix)
5.Costa & Cynthia Hall - This World Within You (Original Mix)
6.Suncatcher & Sarah Lynn - Sweet Submission (Original Mix)
7.Sergey Shabanov, Julie Scott - I Surrender To You (Original Mix)
8.Cosmic Gate, Emma Hewitt - Tonight
9.Kyau & Albert - Trace (Original Mix)
10.Somna & Yang - Deeper - Original Mix
11.Neev Kennedy, Alex Leavon - Love Without You (Original Mix)
12.Andy Moor & Somna Feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - One Thing About You (Eximinds Remix)
13.Raz Nitzan, Kate Louise Smith - This Time (Original Mix) 

No comments:

Post a Comment