Saturday, October 11, 2008

Sonnydeejay-The Vocal Session Vol 81 Disc 1

Alot of fresh tracks in this set.I really like the outcome of this mix hope you like it too.
1. Jon O'bir Feat. Emi - Do It Again (Original Mix)
2. Steve Anderson - Neve Original Mix
3. John Askew Feat. Senadee - Nothing Left Between Us (Vocal Mix)
4. Tilt Vs Tom Tom Le Chevalier Feat. Anita Kelsey - Never Ever New Day(Prychu Laptop Mashup)
5. Adyjay Feat Danny - World Gone Wrong (Original Mix)
6. Steven Liquid Ft Lilly Carrico - Walk Away (Original Mix)
7. Chicane Ft Natasha Bedingfield - Bruised Water (2:59)
8. Headstrong Ft Shelley Harland - Helpless (Mike Foyle Summer Blush Mix)
9. Matt Hardwick feat. Melinda Gareh - Supernal (Progressive Vocal Mix)
10. Kyau & Albert - Hide & Seek (Club Mix)
11. Phynn Feat Tiff Lacey - Try Again (Original Mix)
12. Tydi Feat. Keshia - Closer Than My Breath (Original Mix)
13. Activeout - Deja Vu Feat. Sashka (Jesus C Remix)
14. Sash! Ft. Stunt - Raindrops (Fonzerelli Rmx)

1 comment:

  1. Headstong - Helpless and Matt Hardwick - Supernal tracks were very uplifting; I bought them immediately. Keep the Podcasts coming.