Saturday, October 11, 2008

Sonnydeejay-The Vocal Session Vol 81 Disc 2

1. Above & Beyond pres Oceanlab-Lonely Girl
2. Lost Witness-Dreams (FKN Remix)
3.Cosmic Gate Feat Roxanne Emery-A Day That Fades (Andrew Benne Remix)
4. Darude-In The Darkness (Trance Mix)
5. Ronski Speed - Revolving Doors (Album VersionMix)
6. Store N Forward & Frontliners - I'll Be There (Vadim Soloviev Mix)
7. Jorn Van Deynhoven - Godspeed (Joshua Cunningham Mix)
8. Jonas Steur Featuring Jennifer - Fall To Pieces
9. Leon Bolier & Elsa Hill - No Need to Come Back (Original
10. Ronski Speed - Out of Order (Album Version)
11.Joni-Undivided (Feat Kate Smith)


No comments:

Post a Comment