Sunday, December 20, 2009

Sonnydeejay – Vocal Session 143

This is the last mix for this year .I hope to see you all next year merry Christmas and a happy new Year.

1. Feeltz & Leo feat. Aneym – Mistaken
2. Hamvai PG And Roberto Winny – Hello My Friend (Dave Martin School Edit)
3. Oasis vs. Myon & Shane 54 – Wonderless (Monster Mix)
4. Jes – Lovesong (Cosmic Gate Remix)
5. Atlantic Drift feat Vee – Love Will Find A New Day (original mix)
6. Alexander Xendzov feat. Julie-Anne Melfi – Set You Free (Original Vocal Mix)
7. Eide feat. Cat Martin – Give It Up (Evangelos Remix)
8. Hysteria! – Move on (Flugschreiber Remix)
9. Nadia Ali – Fine Print (tyDi Remix)
10. Will Holland feat. Line Froyset – Things That Happen (Temple One Remix)
11. ADS feat Di – Words That May Never Be Said (Victor Orange Says Hello Mix)


No comments:

Post a Comment