Thursday, September 6, 2007

Sonnydeejay - Trance Stone

  1. Luke Terry Pres. Akemi - A New Era (Robbie Van Doe Remix)
  2. DJ Shog - Ocean Drive
  3. Terk Dawn - Barent Blue (Original Mix)
  4. Darius - Eklipse (Original Mix)
  5. Dj Jonathan Sc, Jesus C - Dark Fury (Original Mix)
  6. Deems - Tears Of Hope (Aly & Fila Remi
  7. John Huijbers - Wanting You (Original Mix)
  8. Michael Dow - Ascent (Original Mix)
  9. Krivi & Frase - Time After Time (Original Mix)
  10. Evbointh - One Wish (Original Mix)

1 comment:

  1. Shit... I can't belive this man...

    We are just 2 guys from Venezuela that NO ONE listen, that NO ONE take care about us, that NO ONE say something positive about us and you included one of our songs in your mix :| damn, that's cool! here nobody appreciate trance... just salsa and reggaeton u know? man... this is amazing hahaha! we saw this track in podcasts from all the world :D!!! we're really proud about it!!!

    We were seeking some Information of ourselves in google just to take a look, and we never imaginated that someone could listen our music outside from Venezuela :D

    Sorry... We're schoked hehehe, we never realized that someone could include one of our songs in their mixes!!! I'm just... u know, we saw that song in russian websites, english websites, dutch websites, that's amazing! we never imaginated something like that!

    And this is just the beginning :P

    Just stop here to say THANX A LOT 4 UR SUPPORT!!!


    V-Future (AKA Dj Jonathan SC & Jesus C)

    Take care man ;) If you wanna listen more of our music u can click here!!!

    Greets from the most beautiful country in the world